Social Service Selection

Loading...

Very briefly it went something like this:

The big takeaways are that the whole thing was engineered and supported by the National Security Council and the Bush regime. There wasn't any external terrorist threat. The most important weapon used on 9/11 was the mass media. The media were directly involved in the attacks and we can prove that they aired fake videos on 9/11. Some of the actors who pretended to be eyewitnesses have now been exposed.


Watch SEPTEMBER CLUES for the best introduction and starting point on TV Fakery.

1. Bush administration foreign policy is to "re-do" the middle east and replace all the independent states in Central Asia and the Former Soviet Union with pro-US (or new world order) puppet governments. Bush domestic policy is to establish a police state and weaken the Bill of Rights with the Patriot Act.

2. Because Bush was unpopular there was no way for him to carry out this foreign policy (or domestic policy) unless there was some dramatic "Good Luck Event" like a New Pearl Harbor that would get public support behind his wars and other policies. Read National Security Council documents or Project for a New American Century to get more on this idea.

3. Bush's backers and the National Security Council worked out a deal with the Israeli government and private military contractors to carry out a large military deception operation to blow up the World Trade Center and blame the attack on Arabs, this linking US Foreign Policy and Israeli Foreign Policy.

4. In order to hide the means by which the towers were blown up, the TV stations showed fake video of the attacks as they unfolded. Many helicopters participated in the attacks, and no airplanes crashed. But the TV showed crashing airplanes in order to have some story that would look like the WTC getting blown up by the desired bad guys (Arab hijackers).

5. The media ran completely fake stories with ridiculous props as evidence, Hijacker Passports found on the sidewalk, Arabic How-to-Fly manuals and Korans left in rental cars, etc.

6. Close Bush cronies, hired actors, professional spooks and media plants called into TV shows and appeared as fake eyewitnesses on 9/11 to say they "witnessed a commercial jetliner proceed directly towards the towers and smash purposefully into the World Trade Center."

7. The vast majority of names of victims on the supposed plane crashes are completely fake.

8. The attacks were designed in part to cover up breaking financial scandals related to Enron, Global Crossing, and trillions missing from the Pentagon. The main goal of the attacks was to create a war which would transfer billions of dollars to the defense contractors who supported Bush (Haliburton, for example) and also the oil industry. The airlines got a multi-billion dollar bailout from the congress after 9/11 as well, and all sorts of new money was made available for "Homeland Security", a term straight from Hitler's New World Order.

9. 911Truth was set up as a scam from the start to manage the youth and left-wing reactions to the 9/11 attacks. The entire "remote controlled drone aircraft" idea is supposed to get the media off the hook for their involvement. The Flight 93 shootdown idea is supposed to make it look like the military did their jobs and give conspiracy theorists something to talk about. The WTC 7 is designed as a limited hangout: the government will eventually admit that it had to be demolished because structural engineers worried it would collapse and because it contained sensitive documents. Since no-one died in WTC 7 there's no crime there. There's also a controlled demolition hang-out, they may claim that Al Qaida used "suitcase nukes" to blow up the WTC but they didn't want to panic the world so they didn't report that story.

Let me know what you think.

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

FCS and Laser Weapons

People will believe something in their fictionalized world but they will not believe it if it actually happens. I wonder why that is? Lack of self-esteem? Their world and the fictionalized world of their imagination never over-lap or intersect?

the fiction world has been used as a respite or escape from the actual world, so people have been taught never to expect what is fiction to intrude into their "real" world?




JFCOM brings virtual world closer to home







JFCOM Leading the Transformation of the Military

Direct Energy Weapons and Future Combat Systems

FSC Future Combat Systems FSC integrates DEW. FCS merges lethal war games and VR worlds

Photographic evidence linking URBAN RESOLVE to DEW experiments (same organizers) "NOBLE RESOLVE" right now in Portland

Portland Drill Noble Resolve

Noble Resolve in Portland

At least 5- 10 Active mobile and stationary DEW Systems are known and used.

smdc.ml development of military laser systems has Libbon Ceremony 9/28



SSHEL - Laser Test Aug. 2001

40+ Contracts Given Out FSC in 2000

FCS 2000 Contractors, alphabetically listed

* Aurora Flight Sciences [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* Battelle Institute [Team Gladiator (Consortium)], also [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* Boeing [The Boeing Team]
* Carnegie Mellon [Team Gladiator (Consortium)]
* CSC/Nichols Research [Team Gladiator (Consortium)]

* General Dynamics Land Systems Inc. [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* Honeywell [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* IITRI/AB Technologies[Team Gladiator (Consortium)]
* ITT Industries [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]
* Krauss-Maffei Wegmann (KMW), Germany [The Boeing Team]

* Lockheed Martin [Team Gladiator (Consortium)]
* Logistics Management Institute (LMI) [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]
* Los Alamos National Laboratory [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* Maxwell Physics International [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* NIST National Institute of Standards and Technology [The Boeing Team]

* New Definitions, Inc., Tacoma, WA [The Boeing Team]
* Northrop Grumman Corp [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]
* Omnitech Robotics International LLS [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]
* Raytheon Company, Plano, Texas [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* Rockwell Science Center, Thousand Oaks, CA [The Boeing Team]

* SAIC [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]
* Sensis [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* Sensor.com Wireless Integrated Network Sensors [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* Signature Research, Inc., Calumet, MI [The Boeing Team]
* SRI International [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]

* Stanford Research Institute International [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* Sterling Heights [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]
* Strategic Perspectives Inc. [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]
* TRW [Team Gladiator (Consortium)]
* United Defense, LP [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]

* University of Texas Center for Electromechanics [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]
* Vector Research, Inc./ERIM, Ann Arbor, MI [The Boeing Team]
* VRI [Team Full Spectrum/SAIC]
* Whitney, Bradley & Brown, Inc., Vienna, VA [The Boeing Team], also [Team FoCus Vision (Consortium,), led by General Dynamics]

My entry into No Planes

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

Micheal Hezarkhani called by Jeff from Toronto

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=5527358954840193156&hl=en

fresh kills weapons godzilla





Furture Combat Systems




MTHEL - Mobile Tactical High Energy Laser





Reynolds Makes a Federal Case of 9/11 —
Sues NIST Contractors for 9/11 Plane Fraud

http://nomoregames.net/index.php?page=911&subpage1=federal_case

Ellen Mariani

Events for Memorial 9/11 Weekend
Ellen Mariani Event Bowry Poetry Club Sunday 2PM

Ready for Mainstream

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

No Plane Crash

September Clues

Different People will find different evidence that will trigger them to see the larger picture. Certain facts will be entre points for greater understanding.

To find out what those are, it's best to meet lots of people and ask questions.

I have no idea what will work, since I am too close to the data/information.

17 second gap.

Reasons people can not get the obvious:
Cultural.
Too obvious.
Conditioning.

Witnesses
Looking from street to North Side of North Tower.
Hit was at South Side of South Tower.

Logical inconsistency. Boeing...anti-highjacker controls since the 70's? Can't have been a plane. "Specially Fitted Boeing" fits the category of "plane which appears to move through the wall of the South Tower without slowing down."

Problem with the Flt 175 Graphic

"It was a bomb. No airplane."



Newton's Third Law

Pilots for Truth Site


http://z9.invisionfree.com/Pilots_For_Truth/index.php?showtopic=8260&st=90&

Conspicuous Plot Whitehall Building Seen from Battery Park



Triangle Calculation

http://www.911closeup.com/nico/CGI/CGI_aprilfools.html


Killtown's Really Really Strong "Flt 175" Wings

9/11 Reality TV Hoax
Nico Haupt

Links to Plane Evidence
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/911InsideJobbers/message/16712


Mystery Object

Crash Photos
http://forum.911movement.org/index.php?showtopic=995&hl=



Killtown's 2nd "Crash" Videos
http://killtown.911review.org/2nd-hit.html






Footage Missing from CNN Broadcast

Killtown's 2nd hit page



Some Holes in the Plane Story by Morgen Reynolds

If no one questions a building - number 7 - falling by itself, why should they question the airplane story. People believe what they are told.


Fox 9/11 Witness Timeline by Nico Haupt

(NOTE: FOX split screen timeline ignored so far... to be updated and
revised)

(Screenshot/BTS-ACARS database: Flight 11 did not exist or depart!)

07:50 CT/8:50 ET Sean Murtagh, 'CNN witness' from window, claims it was
a "jet, looked like a 2 engine yet...a large commercial jet...i'm on the
22nd floor..."
(However Murtagh is not a real reporter.
He was CNN's vice-president of finance. His office was on 33rd street.
Was he (in conflicting versions), on the roof or did he catch everything
out of his window?
"...i'm viewing south...wingtips tilted back and forth..."

07:53 CT/8:53 ET Monitor shows burning North Tower, occasionally zooms
onto the empty impact hole

07:54 CT/8:54 ET Interview with witness, who reported about windows
coming out of tower, "didn't see any plane". (First attack was
officially at 8:48 AM)

07:54 CT/8:54 ET Telephone interview with Lisa, who heard a "sonic
boom", but didn't see any plane from her window:
"I had no idea it was a plane, i turned on the tv, when i heard it was
plane, which was strange"

08:00 CT/9:00 ET Witness Jeanne Yurman

08:02 CT/9:02 ET Winston Mitchell, WABC Interview, Live on the phone

08:03 CT/9:03 ET Then visibly on the monitor from the right a black
flying object, vanishing behind one tower, then followed by an
explosion. Reporter Mitchell, after a short delay: "...The Building is
exploding right now (Mitchell doesn't mention that he saw any plane...)
"everyone is panicking..." Mitchell is suddenly cut off by host, because
he wants to 'hear other voices'.

08:06 CT/9:06 ET Producer of CNN decides to show again a replay from
"Courtesy ABC"

08:07 CT/9:07 ET Another replay of the WABC Video on CNN ("Earlier")

08:08 CT/9:08 ET CNN switches to footage of WNBC (Courtesy WNYV) Street
reporter "Arlie" says "it's possible that this was a missile attack".
Then he gets corrected from TV Host, that "we have a witness who said it
was a plane and as we watching the monitor we SAW a plane crashing to
the other tower..." "...there it is.. (commenting on the NBC clip,
object barely to recognize)

08:10 CT/9:10 ET ('moments ago', replay WNBC)

08:12 CT/9:12 ET Replay of older tape, but apparently with the 'wrong
timecode' beginning: TV audience is presented with explosion/fireball at
south tower only. Tape is stopped.

08:12 CT/9:12 ET Another replay of the NBC version "moments ago"
(Reporter mentions a chopper, "is that ours?"

08:15 CT/9:15 ET Replay NBC version "moments ago", clip is now 'halting'
the object twice and then zooms into the frozen object

08:17 CT/9:17 ET Replay NBC version "moments ago", clip is again
'halting' the object twice and then zooms into the frozen object

08:19 CT/9:19 ET Replay NBC version "moments ago", now with a special
effect, bright round spot on black filtered background, halting the
footage.

08:21 CT/9:21 ET Unidentified source on ? channel "it was a smaller
plane, because it made some circles... ...cargo plane...didn't see any
windows...

08:22 CT/9:22 ET Replay WABC video 2nd hit with earlier emotional
response of Mitchell: "...The Building is exploding right now..."

more at http://www.911closeup.com/nico/911chron_timeline_nico.html

Why They Did Not Use Planes